Newark Valley Central Schools News Article

ESPN Ithaca Announces Night of Champions Award Winners

Congratulations to the following ESPN Ithaca Night of Champions Award Winners:

Alison Wales- Field Hockey player of the year

Jillian Hanson- Cheerleader of the year

Kyle Coffin- Boys Basketball player of the year

Marissa Silba- Girls XC runner of the year

Tracey D’Arcy- Girls XC Coach of the year

Katie Brindisi- Cheerleading Coach of the year

Ed Pratt- Bowling Coach of the year


Print This Article
© 2020. Newark Valley Central School District. All Rights Reserved. Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website